New Albums

New Albums

New albums dropping today (June 2) include A Thousand Horses’ Bridges, Luke Combs’ This One’s for You and Wheeler Walker Jr.’s Ol’ Wheeler.

A Thousand Horses – Bridges

  1. “Blaze of Somethin’”
  2. “Burn Like Willie”
  3. “Preachin’ To the Choir”
  4. “One Man Army”
  5. “Bridges”
  6. “Weekends In a Small Town”
  7. “Travelin’ Man” *
  8. “Preachin’ To the Choir” *
  9. “Sunday Morning” *
  10. “One Man Army” *
  11. “Bridges” *
  12. “First Time” *
  13. “Smoke” †

* Live at Metropolis, London in 2016
† Live at Printer’s Alley, Nashville in 2015

Luke Combs – This One’s For You

  1. “Out There”
  2. “Memories Are Made Of”
  3. “Lonely One”
  4. “Beer Can”
  5. “Hurricane”
  6. “One Number Away”
  7. “Don’t Tempt Me”
  8. “When It Rains It Pours”
  9. “This One’s For You”
  10. “Be Careful What You Wish For”
  11. “I Got Away with You”
  12. “Honky Tonk Highway”

Wheeler Walker Jr. – Ol’ Wheeler

Wheeler Walker Jr.’s album track list is available on his website or your preferred music store or streaming service.

Daily Dose

Party Time

Party Time

Hosted by Little Big Town, the CMT Music Awards will air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena at 8 p.m. ET on June 5.