Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Tyler Hubbard, Little Big Town and More Share Special Easter Moments with Family

Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Tyler Hubbard, Little Big Town and More Share Special Easter Moments with Family

Even country stars get a day off to spend with their families. This past Easter (April 16), artists including Jason Aldean, Tyler Hubbard, Charles Kelley and Clay Walker took time to celebrate the holiday.

Many took to their Instagram accounts to wish their friends, fans and family a happy Easter, sharing photos of how they spent their time off.

Check out how your favorite country stars celebrated Easter. We at NCD hope everyone enjoyed their Easter holiday as much as these guys did.

Happy Easter

A post shared by Charles Kelley (@charleskelley) on

Hoppy Easter everybody. #goodday ๐Ÿฐ

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

Thank you Jesus for these two precious gifts. Happy Easter. โœ๏ธ

A post shared by Kimberly Schlapman (@ohgussie) on

Happy Easter. ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿฃ

A post shared by Karen Fairchild (@karenfairchild) on

Happy Easter! Hope the Easter Bunny brought you all some yummy treats!

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Jesus is alive!! Let's celebrate. Happy Easter 2017.

A post shared by Tyler Hubbard (@thubbmusic) on

Happy Easter!!!

A post shared by Chris Janson (@thechrisjanson) on

Happy Easter!!! This is what it's ALL about:)…God bless you and your family๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

A post shared by Clay Walker (@officialclaywalker) on

HAPPY EASTER!! โœจ๐Ÿ’โœ๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰โœจ

A post shared by Charles Esten (@charles_esten) on

…Easter in Indiana.

A post shared by Joey+Rory (@roryandjoey) on

Happy Easter from my family to yours

A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore) on

My heart! Happy Easter!

A post shared by Darryl Worley (@darrylworley) on

Daily Dose

Honky Tonk Girl

Honky Tonk Girl

Loretta Lynn will celebrate her 87th birthday on April 14, but she will get the party started on April 1 with an All-Star Birthday Celebration Concert at Nashvilleโ€™s Bridgestone Arena featuring performances by Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks, George Strait, Miranda Lambert, Trisha Yearwood and more.