Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley Return as Co-Hosts of the Upcoming 52nd ACM Awards

Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley Return as Co-Hosts of the Upcoming 52nd ACM Awards

If you were watching the Grammy Awards last night (Feb. 12)—and you didn’t run to the bathroom during commercials—you may have noticed a tv spot promoting the upcoming ACM Awards on April 2 in Las Vegas. If you did run to the bathroom, here’s your update: Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will share co-hosting duties for the second year in a row.

The Academy of Country Music revealed last week the musical lineup and additional fan events for the 5th annual Party for a Cause in Las Vegas, March 30–April 2. The four-day country music smorgasbord culminates with the 52nd annual ACM Awards,

The Week Vegas Goes Country will feature performances by some of the biggest names and hottest new talent in country music, including Lauren Alaina, Drew Baldridge, Kelsea Ballerini, Kane Brown, Bailey Bryan, Scooter Carusoe, Brent Cobb, Easton Corbin, Billy Currington, Dan + Shay, Clare Dunn, Russell Dickerson, Lindsay Ell, Seth Ennis, Ryan Follese, Kenny Foster, Ashley Gorley, Walker Hayes, HISH, Ryan Hurd, Chris Janson, Ryan Kinder, Lady Antebellum, Luke Laird, LANCO, Tracy Lawrence, Jackie Lee, LOCASH, Love & Theft, Shane McAnally, Scotty McCreery, Alyssa Micaela, Midland, William Michael Morgan, Kip Moore, Jerrod Niemann, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Jon Pardi, Eric Paslay, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, John Rich, Darius Rucker, Runaway June, Dylan Scott, Aubrie Sellers, Dee Jay Silver, Chris Stapleton, Michael Tyler, Clay Walker, Aaron Watson, Hailey Whitters, Brett Young and more to be announced.

Watch the commercial below.

photo by Ethan Miller/Getty Images/ACM Awards

Daily Dose